Norwegian Cruise Line®: 7-Night Hawaii

Pride of America®

Itinerary:
Honolulu (Oahu), Lahaina (Maui - overnight) Hilo (island of Hawaii), Kailua-Kona, Nawiliwili (Kauai - overnight), Honolulu (Oahu)

Ship
Date
Price
 
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, May 18, 2019
CALL
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, June 8, 2019
from $1079 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, July 13, 2019
from $1149 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, July 27, 2019
from $1179 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, August 10, 2019
from $1299 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, August 24, 2019
from $1479 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, September 7, 2019
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, September 21, 2019
from $1699 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, October 5, 2019
from $1649 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, October 19, 2019
from $1599 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, November 2, 2019
from $1449 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, November 30, 2019
from $1399 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, December 14, 2019
from $1499 per person
Select
7-night Hawaii Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line® – Pride of America
Saturday, December 28, 2019
from $2329 per person
Select
Contact Information

Express Travel
299 Alhambra Circle Suite 501
Coral Gables, Fl. 33134
(305) 341-1200
(800) 544-1222
 
ST35806

Offer ID:
M18727

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.